Or­gan­isa­tion

Chair­man

Henning Meschede  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Henning Meschede

Office: P6.2.072
Phone: +49 5251 60-2185
E-mail: henning.meschede@uni-paderborn.de

Vice-Chair­man

Stefan Krauter  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Stefan Krauter

Office: N1.110
Phone: +49 5251 60-2301
E-mail: stefan.krauter@uni-paderborn.de

Pro­fess­ors on the Man­age­ment Board

Tina Kasper  

Prof. Dr. Tina Kasper

Office: E4.327
Phone: +49 5251 60-2420
E-mail: tina.kasper@uni-paderborn.de

Frank Schafmeister  

Dr.-Ing. Frank Schafmeister

Office: E4.310
Phone: +49 5251 60-3881
E-mail: schafmeister@lea.uni-paderborn.de

Julia Riese  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Julia Riese

Office: E3.354
Phone: +49 5251 60-2408
E-mail: julia.riese@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: sekretariat@fvt.upb.de

Alexander Schlüter  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Schlüter

Office: Y2.330
Phone: +49 5251 60-5141
E-mail: alexander.schlueter@uni-paderborn.de

Rep­res­ent­at­ive of Aca­dem­ic Staff

Florian Schlosser  

Dr.-Ing. Florian Schlosser

Office: P6.2.07.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-4138
E-mail: florian.schlosser@uni-paderborn.de

Rep­res­ent­at­ive of Oth­er Staff

Elmar Baumhögger  

Dipl.-Phys.Ing. Elmar Baumhögger

Office: IW1.111
Phone: +49 5251 60-2789
E-mail: baumhoegger@uni-paderborn.de

Stu­dent Rep­res­ent­at­ive

Gülben Sariyar  

Gülben Sariyar

Office: A4.215
Phone: +49 5251 60-1884
E-mail: gsariyar@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Of­fice

Matti Grabo  

Matti Grabo, M.Sc.

Office: E3.350
Phone: +49 5251 60-2392
E-mail: matti.grabo@uni-paderborn.de

Gerrit Sonnenrein  

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. Gerrit Sonnenrein

Office: E4.167
Phone: +49 5251 60-4139
E-mail: gerrit.sonnenrein@uni-paderborn.de

Ad­vis­ory Board

  • Johannes Lackmann, formerly WestfalenWIND GmbH
  • Wibke Brems, Member of the State Parliament of North Rhine-Westphalia
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jochen Kreusel, Hitachi ABB Power Grids
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eva Schwenzfeier-Hellkamp, Bielefeld University of Applied Sciences and Arts